

Ballot Style 39 (D11) Dav City Dav Sch

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

City of Davenport Mayor (Vote For No More Than One) Ken Croken Mike Matson Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Fout) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any)	
Ken Croken Mike Matson Witte-in vote, if any) City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian	
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Davenport Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Alderman At-Large (Vote For No More Than Two) Jazmin Newton Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	_
Kyle Gripp La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
La Canna L Dixon Write-in vote, if any) Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Write-in vote, if any) City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	_
City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
City of Davenport 1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
1st Ward Alderman (Vote For No More Than One) Rick Dunn Write-in vote, if any) Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Davenport Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four) Karen Kline-Jerome Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Linda Hayes Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Daniel Gosa Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Andrew Kaufman Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Connie King Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Kent Paustian Write-in vote, if any)	
Write-in vote, if any)	
vviic-iii voic, ii aiiy)	
Write in vote if any)	
Write-in vote, if any)	
Write-in vote, if any)	